Current Fellows

The biggest value we have – and our reason to exist – is our fellows. They are a diverse group of dedicated professionals who will impact healthcare through need driven product innovation.

Antonio Limatola
Antonio Limatola
Fellow 2020/2021
University of Copenhagen
antonio@biomedicaldesign.dk
Camilla Waldstrøm
Camilla Waldstrøm
Fellow 2020/2021
Aarhus University
camilla@biomedicaldesign.dk
Christian Budtz
Christian Budtz
Fellow 2020/2021
University of Copenhagen
christianbudtz@biomedicaldesign.dk
Christine Winther
Christine Winther
Fellow 2020/2021
University of Copenhagen
christine@biomedicaldesign.dk
Elena Stefanac
Elena Stefanac
Fellow 2020/2021
University of Copenhagen
elena@biomedicaldesign.dk
Emil Dahl Overgaard
Emil Dahl Overgaard
Fellow 2020/2021
Aarhus University
emil@biomedicaldesign.dk
Frederik Baungård Christiansen
Frederik Baungård Christiansen
Fellow 2020/2021
University of Copenhagen
frederik.b.c@biomedicaldesign.dk
Frederik Kirk
Frederik Kirk
Fellow 2020/2021
University of Copenhagen
frederik.k@biomedicaldesign.dk
Helene Boeck
Helene Boeck
Fellow 2020/2021
Aarhus University
helene@biomedicaldesign.dk
Ida Grønborg
Ida Grønborg
Fellow 2020/2021
Aarhus University
ida@biomedicaldesign.dk
Ingvill Ellertsen
Ingvill Ellertsen
Fellow 2020/2021
University of Copenhagen
ingvill@biomedicaldesign.dk
Jesper Jeppesen
Jesper Jeppesen
Fellow 2020/2021
Aarhus University
jesper@biomedicaldesign.dk
Mads Skak
Mads Skak
Fellow 2020/2021
Aarhus University
mads@biomedicaldesign.dk
Mercedes Marin
Mercedes Marin
Fellow 2020/2021
Aarhus University
mercedes@biomedicaldesign.dk
Neil Arvin Bretaña
Neil Arvin Bretaña
Fellow 2020/2021
Aarhus University
neil@biomedicaldesign.dk
Niklas Kline Lange Frost
Niklas Kline Lange Frost
Fellow 2020/2021
University of Copenhagen
niklas@biomedicaldesign.dk
Nimer Ali Faiyaz
Nimer Ali Faiyaz
Fellow 2020/2021
Aarhus University
nimer@biomedicaldesign.dk
Petros Malliotakis
Petros Malliotakis
Fellow 2020/2021
Aarhus University
petros@biomedicaldesign.dk
Stephan Bach-Frommer
Stephan Bach-Frommer
Fellow 2020/2021
University of Copenhagen
stephan@biomedicaldesign.dk