Current Fellows

Here you find names and background of our current fellows. You are wellcome to contact them.

Cecilie Ammitzbøll
Cecilie Ammitzbøll
Fellow 2019/2020
Copenhagen University
cecilie@biomedicaldesign.dk
Chantelle Driever
Chantelle Driever
Fellow 2019/2020
Aarhus University
chantelle@biomedicaldesign.dk
Christian Friis
Christian Friis
Fellow 2019/2020
Aarhus University
christian@biomedicaldesign.dk
Christopher Gibbs
Christopher Gibbs
Fellow 2019/2020
Copenhagen University
christopher@biomedicaldesign.dk
Jasper Nijkamp
Jasper Nijkamp
Fellow 2019/2020
Aarhus University
jasper@biomedicaldesign.dk
Kasper Linde Christensen
Kasper Linde Christensen
Fellow 2019/2020
Aarhus University
kasper@biomedicaldesign.dk
Lene Ladegaard
Lene Ladegaard
Fellow 2019/2020
Aarhus University
lene@biomedicaldesign.dk
Louise Engel Balling
Louise Engel Balling
Fellow 2019/2020
Copenhagen University
louise@biomedicaldesign.dk
Marie Filippson Parslov
Marie Filippson Parslov
Fellow 2019/2020
Copenhagen University
marie@biomedicaldesign.dk
Martin Knudsen
Martin Knudsen
Fellow 2019/2020
Aarhus University
martinknudsen@biomedicaldesign.dk
Naja Villadsen
Naja Villadsen
Fellow 2019/2020
Aarhus University
naja@biomedicaldesign.dk
Nina Puch Ørnskov
Nina Puch Ørnskov
Fellow 2019/2020
Copenhagen University
nina@biomedicaldesign.dk
Rastislav Monosik
Rastislav Monosik
Fellow 2019/2020
Copenhagen University
rastislav@biomedicaldesign.dk
Roeen Roashan
Roeen Roashan
Fellow 2019/2020
Copenhagen University
roeen@biomedicaldesign.dk
Sebastian Udholm
Sebastian Udholm
Fellow 2019/2020
Aarhus University
sebastian@biomedicaldesign.dk
Staffan Holmberg
Staffan Holmberg
Fellow 2019/2020
Copenhagen University
staffan@biomedicaldesign.dk