Current Fellows

The biggest value we have – and our reason to exist – is our fellows. They are a diverse group of dedicated professionals who will impact healthcare through need driven product innovation.

Konstantin Alex Ottas
Fellow 2021/2022
University of Copenhagen
alex@biomedicaldesign.dk
Catharina Holland
Fellow 2021/2022
Aarhus University
catharina@biomedicaldesign.dk
Christian Klitt Jensen
Fellow 2021/2022
Aarhus University
christian@biomedicaldesign.dk
Christoffer Rinder Larsen
Fellow 2021/2022
Aarhus University
christoffer@biomedicaldesign.dk
Frederik Ask Korsgaard
Fellow 2021/2022
Aarhus University
frederik.a.k@biomedicaldesign.dk
Gülçin Çiçek
Fellow 2021/2022
Aarhus University
gulcin@biomedicaldesign.dk
Henrik Wegener Hallas
Fellow 2021/2022
University of Copenhagen
henrik@biomedicaldesign.dk
Jacob Grum-Schwensen
Fellow 2021/2022
University of Copenhagen
jacob@biomedicaldesign.dk
Kristine Kuni Buccoliero
Fellow 2021/2022
University of Copenhagen
kristine@biomedicaldesign.dk
Mafalda Camara
Fellow 2021/2022
University of Copenhagen
mafalda@biomedicaldesign.dk
Marcus Børum Mølskov Bech
Fellow 2021/2022
University of Copenhagen
marcus@biomedicaldesign.dk
Maria Hvidberg Petersen
Fellow 2021/2022
University of Copenhagen
maria@biomedicaldesign.dk
Mette Dahl
Fellow 2021/2022
University of Copenhagen
mette@biomedicaldesign.dk
Nanna Nordman Amby
Fellow 2021/2022
Aarhus University
nanna@biomedicaldesign.dk
Rasmus Fält
Fellow 2021/2022
University of Copenhagen
rasmus@biomedicaldesign.dk
Søren Kieffer Høj Nielsen
Fellow 2021/2022
Aarhus University
soren@biomedicaldesign.dk
Thorkil Anker-Møller
Fellow 2021/2022
Aarhus University
thorkil@biomedicaldesign.dk
Tine Maria Skovbjerg Hansen
Fellow 2021/2022
Aarhus University
tine@biomedicaldesign.dk
Tore Victor Chrom Allerup
Fellow 2021/2022
University of Copenhagen
tore@biomedicaldesign.dk
Zohaib Akhtar
Fellow 2021/2022
Aarhus University
zohaib@biomedicaldesign.dk