Steering committee

We have a large and valuable steering committee with representatives from the Danish regions, Aarhus University, University of Copenhagen and representatives from the life science ecosystem and industry. They function as advisors to our managing director and help us get acces to hospitals and are important leads to the life science network.

Christian Bason
CEO Danish Design Center
Dorte Stigaard
Director of Innovation, SVP - Aalborg University
Jane Bjerregaard Rasmussen
Head of innovation, Aalborg University Hospital, The North Denmark Region
Inge Bendixen
Vice Deputy at Syddansk Sundhedsinnovation
Jakob Uffelmann
Director of innovation at
Lene Gerlach
Investment Manager, Venture at Vækstfonden
Lise Wogensen Bach
Vice-dean of education, Health at Aarhus University
Martin Vesterby
Connecting T-shaped professionals that possess skills and knowledge to innovate the healthcare sector
Mikkel Bülow Skovborg
Senior Vice President at The Novo Nordisk Foundation
Peder Søgaard-Pedersen
Head of DI Life Science at Dansk Industri
Per Chrisitansen
CEO at Rigshospitalet
Simon Ravnbak
Director Pipeline & Portfolio Continence Care, Innovation at Coloplast
Søren Elmer Kristensen
Head of TEK Innovation at Faculty of Engineering, University of Southern Denmark
Stine Kruse
Head of Innovation and Partnerships, DTU Health Tech
Tenna Korsbek Andreasen
CEO and Chief Advisor at KORSBEK ADVICE
Thomas Balle Kristensen
CEO at Hospitalsenhed Midt
Trine Winterø
Vice Dean for Innovation and External relations at Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences, UCPH
Vibeke Rischel
Deputy CEO, head of healthcare Improvement at Dansk selskab for patientsikkerhed
Bo Christensen
CEO at Life Science Innovation North Denmark
Søren Møller Parmar-Sielemann
COO at Danish Life Science Cluster
Per Spindler
DVM, MSc, MBA, DIA board of directors and fellow